Skip to Content (Press Enter)

 Events Calendar for Cal State FullertonClick here to Print
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. January 1 - 31, 2018
No Highlighted Events
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Monday, January 01, 2018
End Day Winter Recess - CAMPUS CLOSED (Multi-Day Event)
All Day New Year's Holiday - CAMPUS CLOSED
Tuesday, January 02, 2018
All Day Fall 2017 semester ends; Grades due
All Day First day of 2017-2018 INTERSESSION Session B classes
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Prevention and Treatment of Stroke - OLLLI-CSUF Transitions in RetirementShapiro Wing, Ruby Gerontology Center
Saturday, January 06, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM OLLI-CSUF Spring PreviewRuby Gerontology Center
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM Jazz Series at Florentine's Grill: Jazz from Broadway Shows - OLLI-CSUFFlorentine's Bar & Grill
Saturday, January 13, 2018
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM Arts at the Center Conference
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM ASI Titan Bowl & Billiards Present: Mario Kart Tournament
Sunday, January 14, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM Alumni BandClayes Performing Arts Center, Meng Concert Hall
Monday, January 15, 2018
All Day Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - CAMPUS CLOSED
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM OLLI Hosts CSUF Music Student PerformancesMackey Auditorium, Ruby Gerontology Center
1:45 PM - 3:45 PM Great American Songbook: The History ofr American Music - OLLI-CSUFMackey Auditorium, Ruby Gerontology Center
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Management of Respiratory Infections in the Senior Population - OLLI-CSUF Medical Series at the Elks ClubFullerton Elks Lodge
Thursday, January 18, 2018
All Day SPRING Semester begins
Friday, January 19, 2018
All Day Last day of all INTERSESSION classes
Saturday, January 20, 2018
All Day First day of classes
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Income Tax Planning - OLLI-CSUF Transitions in Retirement EssentialsShapiro Wing, Ruby Gerontology Center
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM ASI Titan Bowl & Billiards Present: Super Smash Bros. Tournament
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
7:00 PM The 90 Plus Study - OLLI-CSUF Medical Series at Morningside (Multi-Day Event)Morningside Retirement Community
Thursday, January 25, 2018
End Time 9:00 PM The 90 Plus Study - OLLI-CSUF Medical Series at Morningside (Multi-Day Event)Morningside Retirement Community
Friday, January 26, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM OLLI-CSUF Variety ShowMackey Auditorium, Ruby Gerontology Center
Saturday, January 27, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:00 PM Retirement Income Planning - OLLI-CSUF Transitions in Retirement EssentialsShapiro Wing, Ruby Gerontology Center
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM RuminateVisual Arts - Begovich Gallery
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM University Singers concert at Our Lady Queen of AngelsTBD
Monday, January 29, 2018
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM RuminateVisual Arts - Begovich Gallery
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM The U.S. Healthcare System: How Pharmacy Benefits Managers Impact Prescription Use - OLLI-CSUF EclecticsMackey Auditorium, Ruby Gerontology Center
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM OLLI Hosts CSUF Music Student PerformancesMackey Auditorium, Ruby Gerontology Center
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM RuminateVisual Arts - Begovich Gallery
1:45 PM - 3:45 PM Great American Songbook: The History of American Music - OLLI-CSUFMackey Auditorium, Ruby Gerontology Center
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Sleep Disorders in the Senior Population - OLLI-CSUF Medical Series at the Elks ClubFullerton Elks Lodge
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM 8th Annual Commercial Real Estate Forum
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM RuminateVisual Arts - Begovich Gallery
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Battle of the DJs

Calendar software powered by Active Data Calendar   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search